The Elite Team is made up of:

  • CTS coaches and coached athletes

  • Former Tour de France finisher and World Tour Rider

  • Former Elite National Champions

  • Current and Former Masters and Junior National Champions

  • UCI Elite Race Winners

  • A Great Group of All-Round Fantastic, Charismatic People

The 2019 CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy:

Reid Beloni
Nick Bragg
Matthew Busche
Matt Champion
Tristan Cowie
Nina Laughlin
Tay Little
Annie Pharr
Zeb Ramsbotham
Deb Whitmore
Josh Whitmore